Contact Sales

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Jason Fife
Email: jfife@bakerycos.com
Phone: 678.879.2381

National Sales

Samantha Noel – Nashville
Email: snoel@bakerycos.com
Phone: 469.939.1219

Jim McCormick – Dallas
Email: jmccormick@bakerycos.com
Phone: 972.394.1410

Regional Sales

Alabama / Georgia

Brandon Waters
Regional Sales Manager – AL and GA
Email: bwaters@bakerycos.com
Phone: 678.502.6601

Jason Peacock
Regional Sales Manager – AL and GA
Email: jpeacock@bakerycos.com
Phone: 678.787.1599

North Carolina / South Carolina / Virginia

Scott Belcher
Regional Sales Manager – NC, SC & VA
Email: sbelcher@bakerycos.com
Phone: 404.803.3345

Florida

Ken Ellis
Regional Sales Manager – North FL
Email: kellis@bakerycos.com
Phone: 678.448.8220

Jonathan Richard
Regional Sales Manager – South FL
Email: jrichard@bakerycos.com
Phone: 615.739.0152

Lauren Halsten
Regional Sales Manager – TN
Email: lhalsten@bakerycos.com
Phone: 615.202.5219